Posted on May 02, 2019

Bastille are treating us with more and more new music. After the release of “Doom Days” the past week, the band have released a new single, “Joy” and announced the new album “Doom Days”.

The record is set to be released on 14th June. It features the new single “Joy”, “Doom Days” - as title track,  and “Quarter Past Midnight”

The full track listing is:

1. Quarter Past Midnight

2. Bad Decisions

3. The Waves

4. Divide

5. Million Pieces

6. Doom Days

7. Nocturnal Creatures

8. 4AM

9. Another Place

10. Those Nights

11. Joy

Listen to “Joy” and “Doom Days” below


Other News